0
513 Plaza Street West Helena, AR 72390
LOCAL: (870) 572-3446 TOLLFREE: (800) 884-3446
Shop
Customer Reviews
WEST HELENA FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local West Helena, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

I received two beautiful arrangements and candy! They went over and beyond my expectations! Thanks you for warning
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

Ordered online, so I wasn’t sure what would be sent. I was more than pleased when I saw a picture and the recipient was extremely happy with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

This company worked above and beyond to make sure my 85-year-old mother received her beautiful flowers for Valentine’s Day
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AR

The company was very personal and made a phone call to me when there was a problem. The flowers exceeded my expectations of beauty
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

Great service; thanks.
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Excellent Service
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement sent in a timely manner!
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Spoke to Mrs. Regina, to confirm the order. She was helpful and made the experience pleasant. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

good online service
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent customer service. Had to make a last minute change to by order, and it was accommodated with no problem. Floral spray met expectations.
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful flowers and a beautiful arrangement. Delivered on time and extremely happy with this order/experience.
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Communication and delivery were excellent. The recipients said the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was delivered professionally and from what I was told looked beautiful in person.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AR

They went above and beyond my expectations. I placed a last minute flower arrangement for my step moms funeral. I told them what kind of flowers she loved and they made a beautiful cross with flowers on it. And had it delivered by her visitation that night. Would definitely recommend Westhelenaflowers.
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great experience, will use again.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

very helpful. also made a call back to confirm order was what I wanted after order was placed.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AR

I hear horror stories about florists who deliver arrangements that look nothing like you ordered, so I was leary when I had to place an online order through West Helena Flowers & Gifts. Once I saw the arrangement, I was more than pleased! It was so beautiful & arrived very quickly, in spite of my last minute order. I would highly recommend & will use them in the future.
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province:AR

The recipient was very pleased with the gift. Service and timeliness were great.
Flower Delivery To West Helena, AR
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

WEST HELENA FLOWERS & GIFTS
513 Plaza Street
West Helena, AR. 72390
Local: (870) 572-3446

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-at